Election-Rigging Strikes Twice in Georgia?

Assange Denied Bail
January 6, 2021
PCR Testing for Covid a Scam
January 7, 2021

Election-Rigging Strikes Twice in Georgia?

by Stephen Lendman (stephenlendman.orgHome – Stephen Lendman)

Time and again, manipulated US election results occur with electronic ease.

Twice in Georgia, it appears, letting losers Biden/Harris triumph over winner Trump last November.

In the state’s twin senatorial run-off elections, it may have occurred again.

Dems Raphael Warnock and Jon Ossoff appear winners over their GOP rivals Kelly Loeffler and David Perdue respectively.

The pattern may have repeated how brazen fraud gave losers Biden/Harris the state’s Electoral College votes over winner Trump.

Was what worked in November repeated in January? More will be known ahead.

If Warlock and Ossoff are declared winners, Dems will control the White House and both congressional houses.

Epoch Times reported that no Dem won a US Senate seat in the state for the last 20 years.

Overnight, lightening may have stuck twice for Dems after their GOP rivals were ahead with about 80% of votes counted when tabulations ceased overnight for alleged system glitches.

The same thing happened in November after which evidence showed brazen fraud.

When Georgia run-off counting resumed on Wednesday, Dems overtook GOP candidates after trailing.

They appear headed toward being declared winners of both run-off races.

On Wednesday, Newsmax reported the following:

Georgia run-offs “were reminiscent of the November election, which Trump appeared to be winning early in the night before Biden ultimately won with about 12,000 more votes out of 5 million cast.”

Claimed victory for Biden/Harris over Trump in Georgia and other key swing states was made possible by electronic voting machines designed to steal elections and other dirty tricks.

They let losers be declared winners and not just for president.

Georgia run-off results aren’t finalized.

Large numbers of mail-in ballots remain to be counted.

If the November election pattern repeats, Dems will be declared winners and gain Senate control with as many seats as Republicans.

It’ll let Harris cast tie-breaking votes as needed.

On Tuesday before polls closed, Republicans Perdue and Loeffler urged constituents to turn out, saying:

“This generational election will be decided by the votes cast in the next few hours — no one should be sitting on the sidelines. Go vote.”

If Warlock is declared winner in his race against Loeffler, he’ll be Georgia’s first ever African-American senator.

With 98% of ballots counted, he pulled ahead with a 50.6% to 49.4% margin over Loeffer.

Dem Ossoff leads Republican Perdue by a 50.2% to 49.8% margin.

Warlock reportedly was declared winner in his race — pending completed counting of mail-in ballots and a possible recount.

The Ossoff-Perdue race is considered too close to call. 

Georgia’s presidential race was stolen. Will evidence ahead show that the pattern repeated for Warlock and Osssoff?

VISIT MY WEBSITE: stephenlendman.org (Home – Stephen Lendman). Contact at lendmanstephen@sbcglobal.net.

My two Wall Street books are timely reading:

“How Wall Street Fleeces America: Privatized Banking, Government Collusion, and Class War”



“Banker Occupation: Waging Financial War on Humanity”


Stephen Lendman
Stephen Lendman
Stephen Lendman was born in 1934 in Boston, MA. In 1956, he received a BA from Harvard University. Two years of US Army service followed, then an MBA from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania in 1960. After working seven years as a marketing research analyst, he joined the Lendman Group family business in 1967. He remained there until retiring at year end 1999. Writing on major world and national issues began in summer 2005. In early 2007, radio hosting followed. Lendman now hosts the Progressive Radio News Hour on the Progressive Radio Network three times weekly. Distinguished guests are featured. Listen live or archived. Major world and national issues are discussed. Lendman is a 2008 Project Censored winner and 2011 Mexican Journalists Club international journalism award recipient.